Timothy M Johnston, Age 35Saraland, AL

Timothy Johnston Phones & Addresses

Saraland, AL

Brandon, MS

Mobile, AL

San Francisco, CA

Tuscaloosa, AL

Kihei, HI

Gulf Shores, AL

Show more

Mentions for Timothy M Johnston

Professional Records

Medicine doctors

Timothy D. Johnston

Specialties:
Internal Medicine, Family Medicine
Work:
Esperanza Health Center
3156 Kensington Ave STE 5, Philadelphia, PA 19134
(215) 831-1100 (phone) (215) 831-0500 (fax)
Site
Esperanza Health Center
2940 N 5 St, Philadelphia, PA 19133
(215) 831-1100 (phone) (215) 221-5644 (fax)
Education:
Medical School
Indiana University School of Medicine
Graduated: 1996
Procedures:
Arthrocentesis, Destruction of Benign/Premalignant Skin Lesions, Electrocardiogram (EKG or ECG), Hearing Evaluation, Psychological and Neuropsychological Tests, Pulmonary Function Tests, Vaccine Administration
Conditions:
Iron Deficiency Anemia, Overweight and Obesity, Skin and Subcutaneous Infections, Abdominal Hernia, Abnormal Vaginal Bleeding, Acne, Acute Conjunctivitis, Acute Pancreatitis, Acute Pharyngitis, Acute Renal Failure, Acute Sinusitis, Acute Upper Respiratory Tract Infections, Alcohol Dependence, Allergic Rhinitis, Alopecia Areata, Anal Fissure, Anemia, Angina Pectoris, Anxiety Dissociative and Somatoform Disorders, Anxiety Phobic Disorders, Aortic Valvular Disease, Atopic Dermatitis, Atrial Fibrillation and Atrial Flutter, Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD), Autism, Bacterial Pneumonia, Benign Paroxysmal Positional Vertigo, Bipolar Disorder, Bronchial Asthma, Bulimia Nervosa, Burns, Calculus of the Urinary System, Candidiasis, Candidiasis of Vulva and Vagina, Cardiac Arrhythmia, Cardiomyopathy, Carpel Tunnel Syndrome, Cholelethiasis or Cholecystitis, Chronic Bronchitis, Chronic Renal Disease, Cirrhosis, Conduction Disorders, Constipation, Contact Dermatitis, Croup, Dehydration, Depressive Disorders, Dermatitis, Diabetes Mellitus (DM), Diabetic Retinopathy, Disorders of Lipoid Metabolism, Diverticulitis, Eating Disorders, Endocarditis, Endometriosis, Epilepsy, Erectile Dysfunction (ED), Esophagitis, Female Infertility, Fractures, Dislocations, Derangement, and Sprains, Gastritis and Duodenitis, Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD), Gastrointestinal Hemorrhage, Genital HPV, Gingival and Periodontal Diseases, Glaucoma, Gout, Hearing Loss, Heart Failure, Hemolytic Anemia, Hemorrhoids, Herpes Genitalis, Herpes Simplex, Herpes Zoster, HIV Infection, Hypertension (HTN), Hyperthyroidism, Hypothyroidism, Infectious Liver Disease, Inflammatory Bowel Disease (IBD), Insomnia, Internal Derangement of Knee, Internal Derangement of Knee Cartilage, Internal Derangement of Knee Ligaments, Intervertebral Disc Degeneration, Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS), Ischemic Heart Disease, Ischemic Stroke, Lateral Epicondylitis, Menopausal and Postmenopausal Disorders, Migraine Headache, Nephrotic Syndrome, Non-Toxic Goiter, Obstructive Sleep Apnea, Orbital Infection, Osteoarthritis, Osteomyelitis, Osteoporosis, Otitis Media, Pelvic Inflammatory Disease (PID), Peptic Ulcer Disease, Peripheral Nerve Disorders, Plantar Fascitis, Plantar Warts, Pneumonia, Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS), Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD), Prostatitis, Psoriasis, Pulmonary Embolism, Restless Leg Syndrome, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Rosacea, Rotator Cuff Syndrome and Allied Disorders, Schizophrenia, Sciatica, Scoliosis or Kyphoscoliosis, Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs), Substance Abuse and/or Dependency, Systemic Lupus Erythematosus, Tempromandibular Joint Disorders (TMJ), Tension Headache, Thyroid Cancer, Tinea Pedis, Tinea Unguium, Urinary Incontinence, Urinary Tract Infection (UT), Varicose Veins, Viral Meningitis, Vitamin B12 Deficiency Anemia, Vitamin D Deficiency
Languages:
English, Spanish
Description:
Dr. Johnston graduated from the Indiana University School of Medicine in 1996. He works in Philadelphia, PA and 1 other location and specializes in Internal Medicine and Family Medicine. Dr. Johnston is affiliated with Temple University Hospital.

Timothy L. Johnston

Specialties:
Family Medicine
Work:
Tuckaseegee Family Practice
315 Wike Cemetery Rd, Cullowhee, NC 28723
(828) 293-0503 (phone) (828) 293-0107 (fax)
Education:
Medical School
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine
Graduated: 1988
Procedures:
Destruction of Benign/Premalignant Skin Lesions, Wound Care
Conditions:
Acute Pharyngitis, Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD), Abdominal Hernia, Acute Bronchitis, Acute Sinusitis, Acute Upper Respiratory Tract Infections, Allergic Rhinitis, Anemia, Anxiety Phobic Disorders, Atopic Dermatitis, Atrial Fibrillation and Atrial Flutter, Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD), Benign Prostatic Hypertrophy, Bronchial Asthma, Cardiac Arrhythmia, Chronic Sinusitis, Cirrhosis, Contact Dermatitis, Diabetes Mellitus (DM), Disorders of Lipoid Metabolism, Epilepsy, Erectile Dysfunction (ED), Femoral Hernia, Fractures, Dislocations, Derangement, and Sprains, Gout, Hemorrhoids, Herpes Genitalis, Herpes Zoster, Hypertension (HTN), Hypothyroidism, Influenza, Iron Deficiency Anemia, Menopausal and Postmenopausal Disorders, Migraine Headache, Osteoarthritis, Osteoporosis, Otitis Media, Overweight and Obesity, Parkinson's Disease, Peripheral Nerve Disorders, Prostatitis, Restless Leg Syndrome, Rotator Cuff Syndrome and Allied Disorders, Sciatica, Skin and Subcutaneous Infections, Spinal Stenosis, Substance Abuse and/or Dependency, Tension Headache, Vitamin B12 Deficiency Anemia, Vitamin D Deficiency
Languages:
English
Description:
Dr. Johnston graduated from the Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine in 1988. He works in Cullowhee, NC and specializes in Family Medicine. Dr. Johnston is affiliated with Cherokee Indian Hospital.

License records

Timothy Alan Johnston

Licenses:
License #: 2705144204 - Active
Category: Contractor
Issued Date: Jan 6, 2012
Expiration Date: Jan 31, 2018
Type: Class C

Timothy P Johnston

Licenses:
License #: 1413 - Expired
Issued Date: May 21, 1996
Expiration Date: Oct 20, 1997
Type: Registered Embalmer Apprentice

Timothy Johnston

Licenses:
License #: 53798 - Active
Category: Professional
Issued Date: Jul 24, 2012
Expiration Date: Sep 30, 2018

Business Records

Name / TitleCompany / ClassificationPhones & Addresses
Timothy B Johnston Maclean & Johnston, LLC Fairhope, AL
Timothy W. Johnston ELEGANT LIFESTYLES INC

Publications

Amazon

Timothy Johnston Photo 2

The Void (The Tanner Sequence Book 3)

Author:
Timothy S. Johnston
Publisher:
Carina Press
Publication Date:
2015-03-30
Binding:
Kindle Edition
Pages:
346
2403 ADIt would be easier to kill him than to trust him.Transporting a serial killer might seem like a simple job for CCF Homicide Investigator Kyle Tanner. After spending years apprehending murderers, he's ready to hang up his pistol. Babysitting a prisoner will bring him to Alpha Centauri, where h...
Timothy Johnston Photo 3

Pocket Prayers For Times Of Trouble (Praying The Stations)

Author:
Timothy Johnston
Publisher:
Twenty-Third Publications
Publication Date:
2014-12-01
Binding:
Paperback
Pages:
80
ISBN #:
1627850309
EAN Code:
9781627850308
In your mercy, Lord, hear my prayer. Heal my mind; heal my heart; heal me from deep within. Open my eyes so that I may gaze upon your glory. Open my ears so that I may hear you calling. Open my heart so that I may love as you would love. What is it about times of suffering that makes expressing our...
Timothy Johnston Photo 4

Being Soviet: Identity, Rumour, And Everyday Life Under Stalin, 1939-53 (Oxford Historical Monographs)

Author:
Timothy Johnston
Publisher:
Oxford University Press
Publication Date:
2011-09-07
Binding:
Hardcover
Pages:
288
ISBN #:
0199604037
EAN Code:
9780199604036
Being Soviet adopts a refreshing and innovative approach to the crucial years between 1939 and 1953 in the USSR. It addresses two of the key recent debates concerning Stalinism: 'what was the logic and language of Soviet power?' and 'how did ordinary citizens relate to Soviet power?' In relation to ...
Timothy Johnston Photo 5

The Freezer (The Tanner Sequence Book 2)

Author:
Timothy S. Johnston
Publisher:
Carina Press
Publication Date:
2014-08-25
Binding:
Kindle Edition
Pages:
308
A Tanner Sequence Novel2402 ADCCF homicide investigator Kyle Tanner and his girlfriend are on their way to Pluto, en route to a new life together. Just one little death to check out in the asteroid belt first. But when you're as tangled up in conspiracy as Tanner is, a few hours on a case can change...
Timothy Johnston Photo 6

The Furnace

Author:
Timothy S. Johnston
Publisher:
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date:
2011-09-19
Binding:
Paperback
Pages:
390
ISBN #:
1466276657
EAN Code:
9781466276659
*** PLEASE NOTE THIS TITLE HAS BEEN ACQUIRED BY CARINA PRESS AND IS DUE FOR RELEASE ON DECEMBER 23, 2013, FOLLOWED BY TWO SEQUELS:  THE FREEZER and THE VOID. ***THIS IS A TRADE PAPERBACK NOVEL, SIZE 6" X 9" In the tradition of THE THING and INVASION OF THE BODY SNATCHERS. As a Homicide Investiga...

ISBN (books and publications)

2000 Annual Review Of Development Effectiveness: From Strategy To Results

Author:
Timothy Johnston
ISBN #:
0821349295

Investing In Health: Development Effectiveness In The Health, Nutrition, And Population Sectors

Author:
Timothy A. Johnston
ISBN #:
0821343106

Issues In The Ecological Study Of Learning

Author:
Timothy D. Johnston
ISBN #:
0898595215

All data offered is derived from public sources. We do not verify or evaluate each piece of data, and makes no warranties or guarantees about any of the information offered. We do not possess or have access to secure or private financial information. People Background Check is not a credit reporting agency and does not offer consumer reports. None of the information offered by People Background Check is to be considered for purposes of determining any entity or person's eligibility for credit, insurance, employment, housing, or for any other purposes covered under the FCRA.